Influencer bei yes or no
Influencer at yes or no

We organized the event "Tesla 1 million km" privately, also out of our passion for electric mobility, without any support from Tesla or other companies. We were especially pleased with the feedback of the invited Youtuber. The common interest in the alternative drive and the enthusiasm for the cause

Product placement at events

Although the topic of e-mobility is a matter close to our hearts, we naturally also wanted to be present as an agency. The solution: product placement. Through targeted placement of logos, yes or no now appears on YouTube and in the press.

Auf Hanibals Spuren
On the trail of Hanibal

With 37 elephants, 50,000 soldiers and 9,000 riders, the army commander Hannibal crossed the Alps in 218 BC - in 16 days. The two of us set off in a Ford Mustang GT Fastback with a 5.0l V8 engine and 421 horsepower. To this day, research is still being done into where...

Pin It on Pinterest

Influencer bei yes or no
Influencer bei yes or no

Wir haben das Event “Tesla 1 Mio. km” auch aus unserer Leidenschaft für Elektromobilität heraus privat organisiert, ohne Unterstützung von Tesla oder anderen Firmen. Besonders hat uns das Feedback der eingeladenen Youtuber gefreut. Das gemeinsame Interesse am alternativen Antrieb und die Begeisterung für die Sache

Product Placement bei Events

Obwohl uns das Thema E-Mobilität ein Herzensanliegen ist, wollten wir natürlich auch als Agentur Präsenz zeigen. Die Lösung: Product Placement. Durch gezielt platzierte Logos taucht yes or no jetzt auf YouTube und in der Presse auf.

Auf Hanibals Spuren
Auf Hanibals Spuren

Mit 37 Elefanten, 50.000 Soldaten und 9.000 Reitern überquerte der Heerführer Hannibal 218 v. Chr. die Alpen – in 16 Tagen. Wir machen uns zu zweit auf den Weg mit einem Ford Mustang GT Fastback mit 5.0l-V8-Motor und 421 Pferdestärken. Bis heute forscht man, wo...

Es auf das Interesse abstellen