Our vacancies:

If you're interested, please send us your application vie mail or use our upload area. We will get in touch.

PR-VOLONTARY (W/M/D)

Who are we:

We are a PR agency in Stuttgart and are looking for a reliable and flexible PR trainee (f/m) to join our team. We have been successfully bringing people, products and companies to the public for more than 10 years. Our customers come from technical areas: drive technology, automotive, construction technology, energy, lifting and conveying technology, ...

We're looking for YOU:

You are over 22 years of age, have a friendly and positive aura as well as a well-groomed appearance, like to think outside the box, enjoy your work, are a team player, have experience in writing and love to learn new things.

We wish for YOU:

A completed or nearly completed degree in natural sciences (preferably mathematics or computer science), analytical thinking, an affinity for technology, very good office skills, good English skills, writing and speaking confidence in German and a results-oriented way of thinking.

What are YOUR tasks:

We are looking for a PR trainee (m/f) for our team, who enjoys taking on challenges and responsibility for all kinds of tasks. Here is a brief insight into the range of tasks: research work, project management, accompanying interviews, writing texts, sending out press releases, managing editorial offices, maintaining websites and social media accounts, ...

What we offer YOU:

A varied field of work, an interesting training, flat hierarchies, independent work, direct support, a great team, humane working hours, interesting customers in the technical area, we are outside of Stuttgart with a perfect connection, participation in the travel ticket, ... vegetables and fruit are available, lunch on site, unlimited coffee and beverage enjoyment, ...

Where to put YOUR application:

Brigitte Lehner
yes or no Media GmbH
Vor dem Lauch 4
70567 Stuttgart
Tel. 0711/75 85 89 00
brigitte.lehner@yes-or-no.de

Journalists/Texter (m/f/d) with technical background for 3 days a week

yes or no Media GmbH in Stuttgart successfully brings people, products and companies to the public for more than 10 years. Our customers come from the industries: drive technology, automotive, construction technology, energy, lifting and conveying technology, ...

Your tasks are:

- PR work
- Create press releases, user reports, reports
- Creating texts for print products and websites
- conduct interviews
- Create press distribution list
- conduct editorial meetings

We're expecting you:

- Write security in all areas
- Structured thinking
- Quick comprehension
- Describing complex issues simply and logically
- Interest in technical topics
- Understanding of technical applications
- Very good computer skills
- First class customer service
- Very good written and spoken English skills
- Ability to work in a team, flexibility and reliability

In addition to an exciting and varied job, a professional team of journalists, graphic designers and economists awaits you. If you are also looking for a pleasant working atmosphere and would like to take on personal responsibility, we look forward to receiving your detailed application with CV and work samples.

Where to put YOUR application:

Brigitte Lehner
yes or no Media GmbH
Vor dem Lauch 4
70567 Stuttgart
Tel. 0711/75 85 89 00
brigitte.lehner@yes-or-no.de

Uploads

Pin It on Pinterest

PR-VOLONTÄR (W/M)

Wer sind wir:

Wir sind eine PR Agentur in Stuttgart und suchen ab sofort für die Erweiterung unseres Teams eine(en) zuverlässigen und flexible(en) PR-Volontär (w/m). Wir bringen Personen, Produkte und Unternehmen seit mehr als 10 Jahren erfolgreich in die Öffentlichkeit. Unsere Kunden kommen aus technischen Bereichen: Antriebstechnik, Automotive, Bautechnik, Energie, Hebe- und Fördertechnik, …

Wir suchen SIE:

Sie sind ab 22 Jahre, haben eine sympathische und positive Ausstrahlung, als auch ein gepflegtes Aussehen, denken gerne quer, haben Spaß an der Arbeit, sind ein Teamplayer, haben Erfahrung im Schreiben und lieben es Neues zu Lernen.

Wir wünschen uns von IHNEN:

Ein abgeschlossenes oder fast abgeschlossenes Studium der Naturwissenschaften (bevorzugt Mathematik oder Informatik), analytisches Denken, eine Affinität zur Technik, sehr gute Office-Kenntnisse, gute English-Kenntnisse, Schreib- und Sprachsicherheit in Deutsch und ein ergebnisorientiertes Denken.

Was sind IHRE Aufgaben:

Wir suchen für unser Team eine(en) PR-Volontär (w/m), der gerne Herausforderungen annimmt, Verantwortung für jegliche Aufgaben übernimmt. Hier ein kleiner Einblick in den Aufgabenbereich: Recherchearbeit, Projektmanagement, Interviews begleiten, Texte erstellen, Pressetexte versenden, Redaktionen betreuen, Websites und Social-Media-Accounts pflegen, …

Was bieten wir IHNEN:

Ein abwechslungsreiches Arbeitsfeld, eine interessante Ausbildung, flache Hierarchien, eigenverantwortliches Arbeiten, direkte Betreuung, ein tolles Team, humane Arbeitszeiten, interessante Kunden im Technikbereich, wir sind außerhalb von Stuttgart mit einer perfekten Anbindung, Beteiligung am Fahrticket, … Gemüse und Obst steht zur Verfügung, Mittagessen vor Ort, grenzenloser Kaffee und Getränkegenuss, …

Wohin mit IHRER Bewerbung:

Brigitte Lehner

yes or no Media GmbH

Vor dem Lauch 4

70567 Stuttgart

Tel. 0711/75 85 89 00
brigitte.lehner@yes-or-no.de

Zur Verstärkung unseres Teams suchen wir ab sofort einen Journalisten/Texter (m/w) mit technischen Hintergrund für 3 Tage die Woche

yes or no Media GmbH in Stuttgart bringt Personen, Produkte und Unternehmen seit mehr als 10 Jahren erfolgreich in die Öffentlichkeit. Unsere Kunden kommen aus den Branchen: Antriebstechnik, Automotive, Bautechnik, Energie, Hebe- und Fördertechnik, …

Ihre Aufgaben sind:

• PR-Arbeit
• Presseinformationen, Anwenderberichte, Reportagen erstellen
• Texte für Printprodukte und Internetseiten erstellen
• Interviews führen
• Presseverteiler erstellen
• Redaktionssitzungen führen

Wir erwarten von Ihnen:

• Schreibsicherheit in allen Bereichen
• Strukturiertes Denken
• Schnelle Auffassungsgabe
• Komplizierte Sachverhalte einfach und logisch schildern
• Interesse an technischen Themen
• Verständnis für technische Anwendungen
• Sehr gute Computerkenntnisse
• Erstklassigen Umgang mit Kunden
• Sehr gute Englischkenntnisse in Schrift und Sprache
• Teamfähigkeit, Flexibilität und Verlässlichkeit

Neben einer spannenden und abwechslungsreichen Tätigkeit erwartet Sie ein professionelles Team aus Journalisten, Grafikdesignern und Wirtschaftswissenschaftlern. Wenn Sie zudem ein angenehmes Arbeitsklima suchen und gerne Eigenverantwortung übernehmen möchten, freuen wir uns auf Ihre aussagekräftige Bewerbung mit Lebenslauf und Arbeitsproben.

Bitte senden Sie uns Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen per Mail oder benützen Sie unseren Uploadbereich. Wir melden uns bei Ihnen.

Wohin mit IHRER Bewerbung:

Brigitte Lehner

yes or no Media GmbH

Vor dem Lauch 4

70567 Stuttgart

Tel. 0711/75 85 89 00
brigitte.lehner@yes-or-no.de