yes or no Media GmbH

Vor dem Lauch 4
70567 Stuttgart
Phone: +49 (0) 711 75 85 89-00
Fax. +49 (0) 711 75 85 89-11
E-mail info@yes-or-no.de

Management

Claudia Wörner and Brigitte Lehner
Commercial register, Stuttgart local court, HRB 24517
The company is based in Stuttgart
Sales tax ID DE234718737

Liability for contents

The contents of our pages were created with the greatest care. However, we cannot guarantee that the contents are correct, complete and up-to-date. As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with § 7 para.1 TMG (German Telemedia Act) and general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored information from third parties or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected by this. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the time of knowledge of a concrete infringement. If we become aware of any such legal infringements, we will remove the content in question immediately.

Liability for links

Disclaimer: Despite careful control of the content, we do not assume any liability for the content of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for the content of their pages. Due to Internet storage technology, information may be out of date and therefore incorrect at the time of viewing. Please request current information directly.

Copyright

The contents and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. Contributions of third parties are marked as such. The reproduction, editing, distribution and any kind of use outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of these pages are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. The operators of these pages always endeavour to respect the copyrights of others or to use their own or licence-free works.

Privacy

Click here for the Privacy policy.

Pin It on Pinterest

Impressum
 
yes or no Media GmbH
Vor dem Lauch 4
70567 Stuttgart
Tel.: +49 (0) 711 75 85 89-00
Fax. +49 (0) 711 75 85 89-11
E-Mail info@yes-or-no.de

Geschäftsführung
Claudia Wörner und Brigitte Lehner
Handelsregister
Amtsgericht Stuttgart, HRB 24517
Sitz der Gesellschaft ist Stuttgart
Ust.ID DE234718737

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Dienstanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei bekannt werden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Haftungshinweis: Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. Auf Grund der Internet-Speichertechnologie können Informationen während des Zeitpunkts der Betrachtung veraltet und damit falsch sein. Aktuelle Informationen fordern Sie bitte direkt an.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Beiträge Dritter sind als solche gekennzeichnet. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Die Betreiber der Seiten sind bemüht, stets die Urheberrechte anderer zu beachten bzw. auf selbst erstellte sowie lizenzfreie Werke zurückzugreifen.

Datenschutz

Hier geht es zur Datenschutzerklärung.